North Swindon held by Conservatives

The Conservative’s Justin Tomlinson has been re-elected as MP for North Swindon.

Published: Friday, 13th December 2019

Mr Tomlinson received 32,584 votes ahead of Labour’s Kate Linnegar (16,413), the Liberal Democrat’s Katie Critchlow (4,408), and The Green Party’s Andy Bentley (1,710).

Turnout for the election was 67.15% and 209 ballot papers were rejected.

Swindon Borough Council news RSS feed