Important notice: Voter registration letters

We have been made aware that some of our residents have been sent a letter by mistake in relation to their voter registration. If you have received a letter, click below for information.

Yes, I've received a letter

Neighbourhood Housing Officers

Each council housing area or estate has either one or two Neighbourhood Housing Officers who look after estate issues.

You can contact them about the following:

  • Rent collection and problems with rent payments
  • Problems with anti-social behaviour
  • Changing tenancy details, for example, an application for joint tenancy or ending a council tenancy
  • General enquiries about your tenancy

Housing Team 1

Area or estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
 Stratton Debbie Byrne 01793 464469 dbyrne@swindon.gov.uk
 Lower Penhill Karen Holton 01793 464443 kholton@swindon.gov.uk
 Outer Penhill Peter Evans 01793 464444 peevans2@swindon.gov.uk
 Inner Penhill Lana Francis 01793 464467  lfrancis@swindon.gov.uk 
Highworth, Blunsdon and North  rurals Shannon Whysall 01793 464458 swhysall@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 2

Area or estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Pinehurst and Gorsehill  Sharon Lawrence 01793 464466 slawrence3@swindon.gov.uk
Pinehurst and Rodbourne    Janice Cross 01793 464448​   jcross@swindon.gov.uk
Moredon​  Beth Wride   01793 464447 ​   bwride@swindon.gov.uk
Railway Village and Toothill Maisie Burrows 01793 464496 mburrows@swindon.gov.uk
West Swindon and Freshbrook Mick Meiklejohn 01793 464457 mmeiklejohn@windon.gov.uk

Housing Team 3

Area or estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Walcot and Park North Vickie Rivett  01793 464451 vrivett@swindon.gov,uk
Walcot Nick Morley 01793 465892 nmorley@swindon.gov.uk
Park North Jordan Phipps 01793 463536 jphipps@swindon.gov.uk
Park South Debbie Willcock 01793 464441 dwillcock@swindon.gov.uk
Wroughton, Eldene, Liden and South rurals Melita Webb 01793 464452 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
David Murray John building (DMJ) Melita Webb 01793 464452 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
Was this information helpful?

Help us improve swindon.gov.uk

Please don't include personal information such as your name and address.