Neighbourhood Housing Officers

Each area or estate that includes council-housing has one or two staff responsible for estate management issues. These are called Neighbourhood Housing Officers and you will need to contact them about the following enquiries:

  • Rent collection and problems with rent payments.
  • Incidents of anti-social behaviour. Please see Anti-social Behaviour.
  • Changing tenancy details; e.g. Application for Joint Tenancy, Final Termination of Council Tenancy.
  • General enquiries about your tenancy.

Contact Neighbourhood Housing Officers

Housing Team 1

Area/Estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
 Stratton Debbie Byrne 01793 464469 dbyrne@swindon.gov.uk
 Lower Penhill Karen Holton 01793 464443 KHolton@swindon.gov.uk
 Outer Penhill Paul Fife 01793 464444 pfife@swindon.gov.uk
 Inner Penhill Mandy Wood 01793 464467  mwood@swindon.gov.uk 
Highworth, Blunsdon & North  Rurals Kelly Rice 01793 464458 krice@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 2

Area/Estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Pinehurst and Gorsehill  Sharon Lawrence 01793 464466 SLawrence3@swindon.gov.uk
Pinehurst and Rodbourne    Sarah Meehan 01793 464448​   smeehan@swindon.gov.uk
Moredon​  Beth Wride   01793 464447 ​   bwride@swindon.gov.uk
Railway Village and Toothill Maisie Burrows 01793 464496 mburrows@swindon.gov.uk
West Swindon & Freshbrook Sophie LLoyd 01793 464457 slloyd@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 3

Area/Estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Walcot and Park North Melita Webb  01793 464451 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
Walcot Nick Morley 01793 465892 nmorley@swindon.gov.uk
Park North Debbie Willcock 01793 463536 dwillcock@swindon.gov.uk
Park South Louise Tutt 01793 464441 ltutt@swindon.gov.uk
Wroughton, Eldene, Liden & South Rurals Latoya Burke 01793 464452 lburke@swindon.gov.uk
DMJ (Tenancy Management) Sue Read 01793 464468 sread@swindon.gov.uk
DMJ (Rent) John Williams 01793 464482 jwilliams@swindon.gov.uk
Last updated: 19 July 2018. Was this information helpful?

Help us improve swindon.gov.uk

Please don't include personal information such as your name and address.