Neighbourhood Housing Officers

Each council housing area or estate has either one or two Neighbourhood Housing Officers who look after estate management issues.

You can contact them about the following enquiries:

  • Rent collection and problems with rent payments
  • Problems with anti-social behaviour
  • Changing tenancy details, for example, an application for joint tenancy or ending a council tenancy
  • General enquiries about your tenancy

Housing Team 1

Area or estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
 Stratton Debbie Byrne 01793 464469 dbyrne@swindon.gov.uk
 Lower Penhill Karen Holton 01793 464443 KHolton@swindon.gov.uk
 Outer Penhill Kelly Rice 01793 464444 krice@swindon.gov.uk
 Inner Penhill Lana Francis 01793 464467  lfrancis@swindon.gov.uk 
Highworth, Blunsdon and North  rurals Rachel O'Connor 01793 464458 ro'connor@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 2

Area or estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Pinehurst and Gorsehill  Sharon Lawrence 01793 464466 SLawrence3@swindon.gov.uk
Pinehurst and Rodbourne    Sarah Meehan 01793 464448​   smeehan@swindon.gov.uk
Moredon​  Beth Wride   01793 464447 ​   bwride@swindon.gov.uk
Railway Village and Toothill Maisie Burrows 01793 464496 mburrows@swindon.gov.uk
West Swindon and Freshbrook Janice Cross 01793 464457 jcross@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 3

Area or estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Walcot and Park North Vickie Rivett  01793 464451 vrivett@swindon.gov,uk
Walcot Nick Morley 01793 465892 nmorley@swindon.gov.uk
Park North Louise Tutt 01793 463536 ltutt@swindon.gov.uk
Park South Debbie Willcock 01793 464441 dwillcock@swindon.gov.uk
Wroughton, Eldene, Liden and South rurals Melita Webb 01793 464452 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
David Murray John building (DMJ) Melita Webb 01793 464452 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
Was this information helpful?

Help us improve swindon.gov.uk

Please don't include personal information such as your name and address.