Neighbourhood Housing Officers

Each area or estate that includes council-housing has one or two staff responsible for estate management issues. These are called Neighbourhood Housing Officers and you will need to contact them about the following enquiries:

  • Rent collection and problems with rent payments.
  • Incidents of anti-social behaviour. Please see Anti-social Behaviour.
  • Changing tenancy details; e.g. Application for Joint Tenancy, Final Termination of Council Tenancy.
  • General enquiries about your tenancy.

Contact Neighbourhood Housing Officers

Housing Team 1

Area/Estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
 Stratton Debbie Byrne 01793 464469 dbyrne@swindon.gov.uk
 Lower Penhill Karen Holton 01793 464443 KHolton@swindon.gov.uk
 Outer Penhill Kelly Rice 01793 464444 krice@swindon.gov.uk
 Inner Penhill Lana Francis 01793 464467  lfrancis@swindon.gov.uk 
Highworth, Blunsdon and North  rurals Rachel O'Connor 01793 464458 ro'connor@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 2

Area/Estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Pinehurst and Gorsehill  Sharon Lawrence 01793 464466 SLawrence3@swindon.gov.uk
Pinehurst and Rodbourne    Sarah Meehan 01793 464448​   smeehan@swindon.gov.uk
Moredon​  Beth Wride   01793 464447 ​   bwride@swindon.gov.uk
Railway Village and Toothill Maisie Burrows 01793 464496 mburrows@swindon.gov.uk
West Swindon and Freshbrook Janice Cross 01793 464457 jcross@swindon.gov.uk

Housing Team 3

Area/Estate Neighbourhood Housing Officer Telephone number Email address
Walcot and Park North Vickie Rivett  01793 464451 vrivett@swindon.gov,uk
Walcot Nick Morley 01793 465892 nmorley@swindon.gov.uk
Park North Louise Tutt 01793 463536 ltutt@swindon.gov.uk
Park South Debbie Willcock 01793 464441 dwillcock@swindon.gov.uk
Wroughton, Eldene, Liden and South rurals Melita Webb 01793 464452 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
DMJ Melita Webb 01793 464452 mlwebb@swindon.gov.uk
Was this information helpful?

Help us improve swindon.gov.uk

Please don't include personal information such as your name and address.