Local Land Charges

Districts Within the Borough of Swindon

The following is a list of places that, for the purposes of Local Land Searches, are within the Borough of Swindon.

Where there is more than one place with the same name, the county is also shown to help with identification; '(Part)' denotes that it spans the boundary between two or more authorities.

- Abbey Meads
- Badbury
- Badbury Wick
- Bassett Down (Part)
- Baydon (Part)
- Bishopstone (Wiltshire ... Please note: There are two villages in Wiltshire called Bishopstone. The one referred to here is 11 km /6.9 miles east of Swindon).
- Blagrove
- Blunsdon
- Burderop
- Castle Eaton
- Cheney Manor
- Chiseldon
- Coate
- Colebrook
- Common Platt (Part)
- Covingham
- Dorcan
- Draycot Foliat
- Eastcott
- Eastleaze
- Elcombe
- Eldene
- Even Swindon
- Foxhill
- Freshbrook
- Gorse Hill
- Grange Park (Wiltshire)
- Greenmeadow (Wiltshire)
- Hannington (Wiltshire)
- Hannington Wick
- Haydon Wick
- Highworth
- Hinton Parva (Wiltshire)
- Hodson
- Inglesham
- Kingsdown

- Kingshill
- Lawns
- Liddington
- Liden
- Little Hinton
- Lower Stratton
- Lower Wanborough
- Lydiard Tregoze (Part)
- Mannington (Wiltshire)
- Moredon
- Nine Elms (Part)
- Nythe
- Okus
- Old Town
- Park North
- Park South
- Peatmoor
- Penhill
- Pinehurst
- Queensfield
- Ramleaze
- Ridgeway
- Rivermead
- Rodbourne Cheney
- Roughmoor
- Rushey Platt
- Sevenhampton (Wiltshire)
- Shaw
- South Marston (Wiltshire)
- Sparcells
- St Andrews Ridge
- Stanton Fitzwarren
- Stratone Village
- Stratton St Margaret
- Swindon (Wiltshire)
- Taw Hill
- Toothill (Wiltshire)
- Upper Stratton
- Upper Wanborough
- Walcot East
- Walcot West
- Wanborough (Wiltshire)
- Westcott
- Westlea
- Westmead
- Woodhall Park
- Wroughton